Eyfs for childminders,

We stock eyfs resources and activities for childminders to provide active participation whilst childminding at home.

We have set out the seven areas of learning in the Early Years Foundation Stage, and applied childminding resources in all areas.

These are key areas of child development.

The areas of learning and development are:

Communication and Language

Physical Development

Personal, Social and Emotional Development

Known as the prime areas and :



Understanding the World

Expressive Arts and Design

Known as specific areas.


We have a selection of educational material and online educational materials in each of these areas to help you to promote the learning and development of all your children, in your child care settings.











Newsletter signup